Be Still My Heart: Film in the Fridge

The very same day I’m over here writing about my love of stripes and the need to make a striped quilt, Ashley at Film In The Fridge posted this little beauty.

 

photo by Ashley via Film in the Fridge

 

I love it.  I think the choice of fabrics is perfect with the little bit of orange setting off the pink perfectly.  Feel the need to make your own like me? The next day Ashley posted a very helpful tutorial.  I suggest you go see it, she is having a strip quilt extravaganza.  While you’re there, look around, her projects are beautiful.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.