LJSG is on Etsy!

At the beginning of the month I launched Lily June Strawberry Girl on Etsy! To find me, go to Etsy.com and search the sellers for Lilyjune. Or, just click here. I’m starting out slow with a few purses and bags made right here in my dining room. In the next few weeks I hope to see my inventory grow. Check it out! (Seriously, go now and tell your friends.)

P.S. While you’re there, you should stop by DrinkUpandComeHome (the husband) to check out all the amazing photography.

Leave a Reply

