One Quarter Down…Three to Go

I don’t know if you know this but one quarter of the year is already gone.  I’m not quite sure how that happened.  If you know, maybe you can tell me.

Let’s use this as an opportunity to check in, shall we?  I made one New Year’s resolution this year simply to finish what I start.  How is that going?  Well, I finished my Weekender bag that I started last October. 

 

I also started and finished a Dr. Suess baby quilt. 

 

Really, that’s about it.  Not bad, but not awesome either.

In an effort to corral my finishing efforts, I’ve created a “List for Doing” off the right.  Maybe that will help.  It contains a list of projects for me to complete in the next three months.  I have so many things I want to make, I’m hoping this will help.

Leave a Reply

