Snail Mail

Source

It’s going to take a while to get all the pre-holiday projects ready to share with you, so I’m going to show you something I found this weekend.

I love mail.  It is full of hope and possibilities. I love heading to the mailbox everyday to check for suprises. It must have been fate when I came across The Elevated Envelope hosted by Tara over at Ephemera. I think I’m going to sign up. I think you should too. Wont it be fun?

One Comment to “Snail Mail”

  1. Do it! I can’t wait to see what you would make – we had a few sewn projects last year. 🙂

Leave a Reply

