Burp cloths 2.0

Untitled

You may remember these burp cloths that I made a while ago.  I decided to fancy them up for a little guy named Milo.  I added some embroidery and a binding.  You know how I love to sew bindings.

Untitled

Untitled

I love them. They are such a pretty and practical gift for new parents. I have it on good authority that the cloth diapers make the best burp cloths. They are super absorbent for any and all baby messes. The embroidery makes them extra special.

Untitled

Untitled

Off they go to new mama, daddy, and baby. Happy Birthday, Milo!

Untitled

Leave a Reply

